School closes on Friday 23rd July 2021 for Summer Holidays

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

TermTermTerm OPEN CLOSE
111 Wednesday 1st September Friday 22nd October
2 Monday 1st November Friday 17th December
3 Tuesday 4th January Friday 11th February
4 Monday 21st February Friday 1st April
5 Tuesday 19th April Friday 27th May
6 Monday 13th June Friday 22nd July

 

 

Teacher Training Days:

Friday 27th August

Tuesday 31st August

Monday 25th July

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

TermTermTerm OPEN CLOSE
111 Monday 5th September Friday 21st October
2 Monday 31st October Friday 16th December
3 Wednesday 4th January Friday 10th February
4 Monday 20th February Tuesday 4th April
5 Monday 17th April Friday 26th May
6 Monday 12th June Friday 21st July

 

 

Teacher Training Days:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023